Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Shopping Cart - 0

Showing 1–10 of 116 results

Watain – Nuclear Alchemy (7″)

Limited to 1.000 copies!

The new WATAIN single…

“‘Nuclear Alchemy’ is the sound of an eager beast let loose from its cage at last. A song of violent fire, impending doom and of necks cracking in ecstacy. A dissolving injection of power and force into the coagulated veins of Black Metal and a first glimpse into the abyss that shall be opened in the beginning of 2018. Meanwhile, stand by for conflagration.”

850 inclusive of all taxes Add to cart
Occult – 1992-1993 (Vinyl)

“Studio Demo 1993” on LP and CD. As a bonus it will include the official and suitably raw “Livetape 1992”.

Cover has been re-done and audio has been remastered; comes with old photo's and lyrics.

A true piece of Blackened Dutch Metal history!

CD as digipak with 8 page booklet, limited to 500 copies.

1,290 inclusive of all taxes Add to cart
Voivod – Silver Machine (7″)
690 inclusive of all taxes Add to cart
Necrophobic – Pesta (black 7Inch)

The Swedish blackened death metal legend NECROPHOBIC is about to return with its eighth studio album and as a first preview presents the brand-new song “Pesta” plus a re-recording of “Slow Asphyxiation” on this strictly limited 7inch. Fronted by Anders Strokirk, who sung on the band’s 1993 debut album, NECROPHOBIC currently also consist of Sebastian Ramstedt (guitars), Joakim Sterner (drums), Alex Friberg (bass) and Johan Bergebäck (guitars), and this single bears all the trademarks of their sinister, aggressive yet melodic sound.

790 inclusive of all taxes Add to cart
Aborted – Bathos (black 7Inch)
790 inclusive of all taxes Add to cart
Mobile version: Enabled