Napalm Death – Harmony Corruption (Black Vinyl)
Motörhead – Motörhead (Black, 2 x Vinyl)

Atrophy: Socialised Hate/ Violent By Nature (2CD Digipak)

1,490.00 inclusive of all taxes

This is a pre-order, please only pay after I confirm availability to you.

19-track double CD package from cult US thrashers Atrophy featuring their first two classic full-length albums:

Socialized Hate
1 Chemical Dependency
2 Killing Machine
3 Matter of Attitude
4 Preacher, Preacher
5 Beer Bong
6 Socialized Hate
7 Best Defense
8 Product of The Past
9 Rest In Pieces
10 Urban Decay
Violent By Nature
1 Puppies And Friends
2 Violent By Nature
3 In Their Eyes
4 Too Late To Change
5 Slipped Through the Cracks
6 Forgotten But Not Gone
7 Process of Elimination
8 Right To Die
9 Things Change

Out of stock

Categories: ,
Reviews 0


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock or is available on pre-order. Please leave your valid email address below.