Nocturnal Breed – We Only Came For The Violence
The Committee – Utopian Deception (Digipak)

Halphas – The Infernal Path into Oblivion (Digipak)

950 inclusive of all taxes

Be prepared for a ruthless 7-track-journey that will guide you along your path to your ultimate destiny. In the veins of traditional northern black metal, with this new record HALPHAS unleashes epic hymns and atmospheric wrath with no compromise.
Join the forces of darkness and death – stay tuned!

01 Into Eternity We Ride 08:01
02 Monument Of Blood 04:45
03 Bones And Dust 03:45
04 Temple Of Oak 06:51
05 A Grave In The Sands 06:56
06 The Narrow Descent 03:10
07 Forever Spellbound 08:14
Total: 41:45

Only 1 left in stock

Reviews 0


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…