Triptykon – Melana Chasmata
Immortal – Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism 2020 (TS, S- L,XXL)

Triptykon – Shatter

890.00 inclusive of all taxes

TRIPTYKON, the group formed by former Hellhammer/Celtic Frost singer, guitarist, and main songwriter Tom Gabriel Warrior, is to follow its highly acclaimed debut album “Eparistera Daimones” with the release of “Shatter”, an all-new 5-track EP. At a playing time of approximately 28 minutes, “Shatter (Eparistera Daimones Accompanied)” will consist almost entirely of previously unreleased music.

Out of stock

Categories: ,
Reviews 0


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Lost your password?

Create an account?

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.